About Us

IFGC Executives

President:  Jared Godfrey, St. Louis, MO 618.578.1210


Vice President:  Doug Gucker, Cisco, IL 217.454.5818


Secretary:  Matt Bunger, Williamsville, IL 217.473.2690


Treasurer:  Jeff Hyett, Dalton City, IL 217.620.7508

IFGC Board Members

Producers

Ron Tombaugh - Streator, IL | darthay@yahoo.com

David Ernst - New Douglas, IL |  davidernst@frontiernet.net

Ted Krauskopf - Highland, IL | tcklhk@hometel.com

Steve Berning - Warrenville, IL | steve@galushafarm.com


Education/Government

Frank Ireland - Simpson, IL | fireland@uiuc.edu

Travis Meteer -  Baylis, IL | wmeteer2@illinois.edu

Jesse Soule - Marshall, IL | jsoule2@illinois.edu

Abbie Sperry- Macomb, IL | abbiesperry@usda.gov


Industry

Doug Hanson - Ashkum, IL | dough@proharvetseeds.com

David Kleinschmidt - Mulberry Grove, IL | dakleins@hotmail.com

Laura Lant - Macomb, IL | laura@midwestgrass.com

David Smith, Jr. - Roodhouse, IL  | moosayscow@hotmail.com